Download Itabriz - Full (BUMPER) EP Album

The former Winnerz Entertainment Star Itabriz is here again to shutdown the street with the Bumper Album! We must say that this is the season for Itabriz (Onyamaurru)!

This is a thunder Album. Trust Me, we’ve brought you the Bumper Album tracks for you to have them on your phones including your PC.

I bet you that after downloading those songs you are going to put them on repeat listen up and share your thoughts.

Download and Share Below...

1. Download:- Itabriz - Bumper

2. Download:- Itabriz x VickyBounce - Tinko

3. Download:- Itabriz x Sjay & Yunique - Punchline Battle

4. Download:- Itabriz x VickyBounce - Give Me Something

5. Download:- Itabriz x Hajj Ciroma - Milkose

6. Download:- Itabriz x Yunique - Onyamaurru

Bumper Album tracks was produced by Sjay & Qudikent.
Call CEO for your promotions package - 08135360789


Post a Comment