January 24, 2018

Mk Maleeq Unveils Launching Date For His 2nd Album Titled – 'SOLDIER' With Tracklist


OTG superstar Mk Maleeq set to launch his new album this Feb. 4th 2018 at Inike Townhall Okene Kogi State.

This album goes with 10tracks and It was Produced By Otonoruku Inconjuction with Calabash Film Production.

He featured most of the ebira superstars like Hajj Ciroma, Jahffaru, Sharon Sonia, Yung Rash, Zulkally and the Boss of (OTG) Otonoruku.

1. Mi Aduwa Yimi.
2. Ekuechi Ft. Zulkally.
3. Uhi Ft. Sharon Sonia.
4. Soldier.
5. Enepemire Ft. Hajj Ciroma.
6. Ayi Mesu Ft. Yung Rash.
7. Wajo.
8. Ihi Wavee Ft. Otonoruku.
9. Oyiza Ft. Jahffaru.
10. Save My Soul.

Otonoruku, Hajj Ciroma, Yunique Ozi Ori, Yung Rash, Sharon Sonia, Jahffaru, Itabriz, Zulkally.

For Enquires Contact.
Mk Maleeq: 08169112103 & 09031313549.

Date, Venue & Time
Feb. 4th 2018,
At Inike TownHall Okene, Kogi State. 9:00am Prompt. No African Time.
Gate Fees - #Free.

Brought To You By Mr. Soundcity From #OTG

Click The Image Below To Download